Twitter

Search This Blog

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Win Special Screening Tickets to Into the Woods Ends January 2, 2015

Ooooo I haven't been to the Arclight yet, winning tickets would be an awesome way to start the New Year!





Friday, December 12, 2014

Yelp TICKET GIVEAWAY: New Year's Eve Tickets to Midnight Circus at the Hyatt Hotel Ends December 19, 2014

Man another giveaway? and this one sounds awesome!

Yelp Free TICKET GIVEAWAY: New Year's Eve Tickets to Downtown Countdown Ends December 19, 2014

I'm going to the Gaylord this year for NYE, but this is a super good giveaway!!  Go enter ASAP!!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Free Event: Yelp's Jet Set Fête at Grand Hyatt Washington October 14, 2014

Awesome big free Yelp event coming up in October! RSVP ASAP!



Tuesday, October 14, 2014 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Grand Hyatt Washington1000 H Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 582-1234
This is a completely free Yelp event with amazing goodies! Free booze, food, and fun stuff galore!!

Admission is free, but they will be collecting donations ($10 suggested) at the door to raise funds for their charity partner DC Central Kitchen, a non-profit organization dedicated to reducing hunger with recycled food, training unemployed adults for culinary careers, serving healthy school meals, and rebuilding urban food systems through social enterprise.

Please help support this organization by bringing a $10 cash donation. All those who donate will receive limited edition Yelp swag (while supplies last).








Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Win Tickets to the Maryland Renaissance Festival August 23-October 19, 2014

Who doesn't like jousting, walking around like you're in Lord of the Rings, and deep fried everything?

I love the Maryland Renaissance Festival and I would love to win tickets!!

Friday, August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Yelp TICKET GIVEAWAY: DC Glo Run August 9, 2014

Yelp is giving away free tickets to DC's Glo Run at the RFK stadium.  I ran this 2 years ago and had a blast!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Free Richmond, VA Yelper Party: Yelpaway Camp August 21, 2014

Man this is far for me, but maybe some of you guys can make this party.  Or I might be crazy enough to make the drive!!!

Monday, July 28, 2014

Meet Sarah, Ty & Mel from morning on DC’s 107.3 & Gordon Biersch's Garlic Fries for $1.07! July 28, 2014

I use to love listening to Sarah when she was on the morning show with Kane and I totally love Gordon Biersch's Garlic Fries!!