Twitter

Search This Blog

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Going to Italy!! CIAO!


I'm off to Italy!!  See you all in 2 weeks!! :) CIAO!

Monday, March 17, 2014

Free Stuff: FREE California Tortilla Green Chips & Queso w/Any Purchase!


Happy St. Patty's Day!!  Your lucky pot o’ queso awaits you!

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Deal: 50% off Papa John's Pizza

Got a Papa Johns email for 50% off today!!  If you live in the DMV area see if the code works for your local Papa Johns! Enjoy!! :)

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Kennedy Center MyTix: Ballet Tickets Giveaway!

Ever wanted to go to a ballet, but was never bougie enough to get tickets?

Well now, here's your chance!

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Discount: 10% off Livingsocial

10% off livingsocial. Take advantage of a discount on a discount!

The White House Easter Egg Roll Lottery is Open!

For those of you with kids, nieces, nephews, or you just want a chance to meet the President, then sign up ASAP!

Friday, March 7, 2014

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Discount: 20% off Groupon Local Deals


Ooooooooo 20% off Groupon Local Deals! Gotta take advantage of a discount on a discount!

Free Stuff: Free Divergent Leather Bracelet w/ IMAX Movie

Darn I'll miss my chance to get the leather bracelet, but I can't complain. I'll be in Italy! :)

Read below for details:

Deal: 50% off Papa John's Pizza


Got a Papa Johns email for 50% off today!!  If you live in the DMV area see if the code works for your local Papa Johns! Enjoy!! :)

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Monday, March 3, 2014

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Saturday, March 1, 2014

February Events I Went To...

I was pretty lucky this month to go to so many amazing events! Below are the events I went to in February:
  • Bluemercury Opening Party
  • Moby Dick Opera
  • Kings of Leon Concert
  • Yelp's Time Warp Party
  • Blue Duck Tavern
  • SAX for Valentine's Day (I already have a post on that)


Bluemercury Opening Party

I went to Bluemercury's opening party after work not sure what to expect. It was pretty fancy and well done.